We are your competent WordPress agency

Through years of experience and numerous successfully completed projects, we have grown into a strong WordPress agency. As a result, we have specialized in the development and optimization of websites.
You get everything to do with your website from a single source!

What defines us as a WordPress agency:

You can rely on our services! We put over 30 websites live in 2019 and gained very satisfied customers. With WordPress it is possible for us to adapt your website individually to you. With various plug-ins and our experienced developers, we can enable complex graphic representations and create a corporate design tailored to your needs. This sets you apart from your competition and gives you a recognition feature.

Our services as a WordPress agency:

Advantages of WordPress:

Open Source

Because WordPress is an open source content management system (CMS), new plug-ins regularly come onto the market that offer new solutions for presentations, but also improve technical aspects. This is a very big advantage, as this aspect makes WordPress a very future-proof CMS, as developers from all over the world can work on and with WordPress and it is constantly being developed.

Easy to use

WordPress also enables non-technically experienced people to adapt content and integrate new content. This is very important for your further work with the website, because you can do small changes, such as replacing outdated content, or setting up new pages yourself, without further assistance. We will of course give you an introduction to WordPress, but if you still need support for minor changes, we are still at your disposal.

Responsive Design

In today's world, with over 50% of Internet users accessing websites via mobile devices, it is of course particularly important that your website and its content are displayed exactly as you want them to be on mobile devices. WordPress offers innovative solutions that our developers also implement in their daily work. So you can rely on us to design your website responsively.

Loading times

WordPress is a lightweight compared to other content management systems that reduces loading times enormously. This can also have a major impact on your Google ranking, as Google officially included the loading times of websites as a ranking factor in 2014. In addition, you can use various WordPress plug-ins to optimize your loading times, but modern file formats such as WebM also improve your loading times enormously.

If you need support in the implementation of your project, we will be happy to help. Write us an email or just give us a call. We look forward to seeing you!

Telephone: +49 (0) 40 756 817 83
Email: mail@adence.de

ADence.de Online Agency < br> Leinpfad 100 in Hamburg, 22299

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Wir sind Ihre kompetente WordPress Agentur

Durch jahrelange Erfahrung und zahlreichen erfolgreich durchgeführten Projekte sind wir zu einer starken WordPress Agentur herangewachsen. Dadurch haben wir uns auf die Entwicklung und Optimierung von Webseiten spezialisiert.
Sie bekommen alles rund um Ihre Webseite aus einer Hand!

Was uns als WordPress Agentur ausmacht:

Sie können sich auf unsere Dienste verlassen! Wir haben im Jahr 2019 über 30 Webseiten live gesetzt und sehr zufriedene Kunden gewonnen. Mit WordPress ist es uns möglich Ihre Webseite individuell an Sie anzupassen. Durch verschiedene Plug-ins und unseren erfahrenen Entwicklern können wir komplexe grafische Darstellungen ermöglichen und Ihnen ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Corporate Design erschaffen. Dies hebt Sie von Ihrer Konkurrenz ab und gibt Ihnen ein Wiedererkennungsmerkmal.

Unsere Leistungen als WordPress Agentur:

Vorteile von WordPress:

Open Source

Dadurch, dass WordPress ein Open Source Content-Management-System (CMS) ist, kommen regelmäßig neue Plug-ins auf den Markt, die neue Lösungen für Darstellungen bieten, aber auch technische Aspekte verbessern. Das ist ein sehr großer Vorteil, da dieser Aspekt WordPress zu einem sehr Zukunftssicherem CMS macht, da Entwickler aus der ganzen Welt an und mit WordPress arbeiten können und es immer weiterentwickelt wird.

Einfache Bedienung

WordPress ermöglicht es auch nicht technisch Versierten Personen Inhalte anzupassen und neue Inhalte zu integrieren. Das ist für Ihre weitere Arbeit mit der Webseite sehr wichtig, denn so können Sie kleine Änderungen, wie veraltete Inhalte ersetzen, oder neue Seiten aufsetzen, selbst erledigen, ohne weitere Hilfe in Anspruch zu nehmen. Wir geben Ihnen dafür natürlich eine Einführung in WordPress, falls Sie aber trotzdem auch für kleinere Veränderungen Unterstützung benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen weiterhin gerne zur Verfügung.

Responsives Design

In der heutigen Zeit, wo über 50% der Internet Nutzer über mobile Geräte auf Webseiten zugreifen, ist es natürlich besonders wichtig, dass Ihre Webseite und deren Inhalte auf mobilen Geräten genauso angezeigt werden, wie Sie es möchten. Dabei bietet WordPress innovative Lösungen, die unsere Entwickler in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit auch umsetzen. Sie können sich also darauf verlassen, dass wir Ihre Webseite responsiv Gestalten.

Ladezeiten

WordPress ist im Vergleich zu anderen Content-Management-Systemen ein Leichtgewicht, dass verringert die Ladezeiten enorm. Für Ihr Google-Ranking kann das auch eine große Auswirkung haben, da Google 2014 die Ladezeiten von Webseiten offiziell als Ranking-Faktor mit aufgenommen hat. Zusätzlich können Sie durch verschiedene Plug-ins von WordPress Ihre Ladezeiten optimieren, aber auch moderne Dateiformate, wie WebM verbessern Ihre Ladezeiten enorm.

Falls Sie Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projektes benötigen, helfen wir Ihnen gerne. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail, oder rufen Sie uns einfach an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 756 817 83
E-Mail: mail@adence.de

ADence.de Online Agentur
Leinpfad 100
Hamburg, 22299

 

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered